Solent Mind events

Clarins makeover evening at Boots Southampton
Monday, 15 May 2017
5:00pm - 7:00pm
We’re looking forward to our Clarins makeover evening at Boots Southampton (19-29 Above Bar Street) on 15th May from 5pm to 7pm.
Mayfield Nurseries’ Spring Fayre
Saturday, 29 April 2017
10:00am - 4:00pm
Don’t miss Mayfield Nurseries’ Spring Fayre this Saturday 29th April, from 10am to 4pm!
Portsmouth wellbeing Centre’s Swap Shop
Saturday, 18 March 2017
10:30am - 3:00pm
Join us at the Portsmouth wellbeing Centre’s Swap Shop on Saturday 18th March from 10:30am to 3pm.
Mayfield Nurseries' Garage Sale
Saturday, 11 March 2017
10:00am - 3:00pm
Don’t miss Mayfield Nurseries’ garage sale event on Saturday 11th March from 10am to 3pm. One person’s junk is another person’s treasure :-)
Solent Mind @Westquay
Sunday, 5 March 2017
11:00am - 5:00pm
Join us this Sunday 5th March at Westquay shopping centre Southampton. You’ll find us in our cosy Solent Mind sitting room - complete with comfy chairs, teapots and signposting to all of our vital services!
Conchord Singers Winter Concert 2017
Saturday, 11 February 2017
7:30pm - 10:30pm
We’re looking forward to the Conchord Singers Winter Concert on 11th February at 7:30pm, raising funds to support Mayfield Nurseries’ mental health services.
Solent Mind community Event
Friday, 3 February 2017
12:30pm - 4:00pm
Join us at our Solent Mind community event on 3rd Feb 2017, at Unity One, Rose Rd, Southampton
Santa Walk
Saturday, 10 December 2016
10:00am
Save the date! On Saturday the 10th December 2016 we will be holding a Santa Walk
Workplace wellbeing event
Thursday, 24 November 2016
9:30am - 12:15pm
‘Positive mental health in the workplace – looking after your employees and colleagues’
Mayfield Autumn Fayre
Saturday, 1 October 2016
10:00am - 3:00pm
Come and celebrate the most bountiful season of the year at Mayfield Nurseries

Pages